Cruising European Rivers & Canals

Holiday Details

Cruising European Rivers & Canals 7th Aug 2019
Newcastle 9 nights
Fred. Olsen £1,199.00

Cruising European Rivers & Canals

Cruise Highlights

  • From world-famous museums and iconic monuments to enchanting historic districts and stunning architectural wonders, a wealth of rewards will be revealed as Balmoral brings you closer to four fascinating cities in three different countries.
  • You’ll sail the Netherlands’ Nordzeekanaal and visit Amsterdam for chances to uncover world-famous attractions such as Anne Frank House and the Canal Ring; while in Belgium, a cruise along the Western Scheldt River leads you to Antwerp, famed for its diamonds and delicious chocolates.
  • Three days in France will be spent on the River Seine; you’ll enjoy daytime scenic cruising along this beautiful waterway, and visit the charming cities of Rouen and Honfleur, situated on the banks of the river.

 

Wed 7 Aug Port of Tyne (Newcastle), England Late PM
Thu 8 Aug Cruising North Sea Canal (Nordzeeka Early PM Late PM
Thu 8 Aug Amsterdam, Netherlands Late PM
Fri 9 Aug Amsterdam, Netherlands Late PM
Sat 10 Aug Cruising Western Scheldt river Early AM Early PM
Sat 10 Aug Antwerp, Belgium Early PM
Sun 11 Aug Antwerp, Belgium Early PM
Mon 12 Aug Cruising Seine River Early AM Late PM
Mon 12 Aug Rouen, France Late PM
Tue 13 Aug Rouen, France
Wed 14 Aug Rouen, France Early AM
Wed 14 Aug Cruising Seine River Early AM Late AM
Wed 14 Aug Honfleur, France Late AM Late Night
Thu 15 Aug Cruising
Fri 16 Aug Port of Tyne (Newcastle), England Early AM

View all Ocean Cruises

View all Fred. Olsen holidays