German Waterways

Holiday Details

German Waterways 27th Sep 2019
Newcastle 9 nights
Fred. Olsen £1,099.00

German Waterways

Cruise Highlights

  • Making the most of Balmoral’s ability to dock closer to the centre of three stunning cities, you can uncover a string of delights with ease on this classic, nine-night German jaunt.
  • White sand beaches and traditional pubs await in the seaside town of Warnemünde, which is also your gateway to Berlin; in Hamburg, highlights include the magnificent Rathaus and the fascinating Miniatur Wunderland; and Bremen boasts a fantastic collection of Gothic architectural gems.
  • What’s more, the river routes into each destination offer views of some of Germany’s finest scenery, so the hours you enjoy on board Balmoral in this wonderful country will be just as rewarding as your time spent ashore.
Fri 27 Sep Port of Tyne (Newcastle), England Late PM
Sat 28 Sep Cruising
Sun 29 Sep Kiel Canal Transit Late AM Late Night
Mon 30 Sep Warnemünde, Germany Early AM
Tue 1 Oct Warnemünde, Germany Late PM
Wed 2 Oct Kiel Canal Transit Early AM Early PM
Wed 2 Oct Cruising Elbe River Late PM Late Night
Wed 2 Oct Hamburg, Germany Late Night
Thu 3 Oct Hamburg, Germany Late PM
Fri 4 Oct Bremen, Germany Early AM Late Night
Sat 5 Oct Cruising
Sun 6 Oct Port of Tyne (Newcastle), England Early AM

View all Ocean Cruises

View all Fred. Olsen holidays