Italy, Montenegro & Croatia - Royal Clipper

Holiday Details

Italy, Montenegro & Croatia 11th Jun 2022
Cruise Only 11 nights
Star Clippers £2,750.00

Italy, Montenegro & Croatia – Royal Clipper

Italy, Montenegro & Croatia – Sailing on the Royal Clipper

 

Sunday 12 June 2022 Ponza, Italy (morning)
Sunday 12 June 2022 Palmarola, Italy (afternoon)
Monday 13 June 2022 Sorrento, Italy (Optional Tour Capri or Pompeii)
Tuesday 14 June 2022 Taormina, Sicily – Italy
Wednesday 15 June 2022 At sea
Thursday 16 June 2022 Corfu, Greece
Friday 17 June 2022 Kotor, Montenegro
Saturday 18 June 2022 Dubrovnik, Croatia
Sunday 19 June 2022 Vis, Croatia
Monday 20 June 2022 Krk, Croatia
Tuesday 21 June 2022 Cres, Croatia
Wednesday 22 June 2022 Venice, Italy

Flights departing UK available on request please call us on 01670 829922 for more details 

View all Inspirational Holidays

View all Star Clippers holidays